keyword_view

A keyword view.

Attributed resources
accessible_bidding_strategy
ad_group
ad_group_criterion
bidding_strategy
campaign
customer

Fields from the above resources may be selected along with this resource in your SELECT and WHERE clauses. These fields will not segment metrics in your SELECT clause.

Fields/Segments/Metrics

This page shows all metrics and segments that can be put in the same SELECT clause as the fields of keyword_view. However, when you specify keyword_view in the FROM clause, some metrics and segments cannot be used. Use the following filter to show only the fields that can be used when keyword_view is specified in the FROM clause.

Is keyword_view specified in the FROM clause of your query?

 Resource fields
resource_name
 Segments
ad_network_type
auction_insight_domain
click_type
conversion_action
conversion_action_category
conversion_action_name
conversion_adjustment
conversion_attribution_event_type
conversion_lag_bucket
conversion_or_adjustment_lag_bucket
date
day_of_week
device
external_conversion_source
month
month_of_year
new_versus_returning_customers
quarter
slot
week
year
 Metrics
absolute_top_impression_percentage
active_view_cpm
active_view_ctr
active_view_impressions
active_view_measurability
active_view_measurable_cost_micros
active_view_measurable_impressions
active_view_viewability
all_conversions
all_conversions_by_conversion_date
all_conversions_from_interactions_rate
all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction
all_conversions_value
all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date
all_conversions_value_per_cost
auction_insight_search_absolute_top_impression_percentage
auction_insight_search_impression_share
auction_insight_search_outranking_share
auction_insight_search_overlap_rate
auction_insight_search_position_above_rate
auction_insight_search_top_impression_percentage
average_cart_size
average_cost
average_cpc
average_cpe
average_cpm
average_cpv
average_order_value_micros
average_page_views
average_time_on_site
bounce_rate
clicks
conversions
conversions_by_conversion_date
conversions_from_interactions_rate
conversions_value
conversions_value_by_conversion_date
conversions_value_per_cost
cost_micros
cost_of_goods_sold_micros
cost_per_all_conversions
cost_per_conversion
cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion
cross_device_conversions
cross_device_conversions_value_micros
cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
cross_sell_gross_profit_micros
cross_sell_revenue_micros
cross_sell_units_sold
ctr
current_model_attributed_conversions
current_model_attributed_conversions_from_interactions_rate
current_model_attributed_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction
current_model_attributed_conversions_value
current_model_attributed_conversions_value_per_cost
engagement_rate
engagements
gmail_forwards
gmail_saves
gmail_secondary_clicks
gross_profit_margin
gross_profit_micros
historical_creative_quality_score
historical_landing_page_quality_score
historical_quality_score
historical_search_predicted_ctr
impressions
interaction_event_types
interaction_rate
interactions
lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
lead_gross_profit_micros
lead_revenue_micros
lead_units_sold
orders
percent_new_visitors
phone_calls
revenue_micros
search_absolute_top_impression_share
search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share
search_budget_lost_impression_share
search_budget_lost_top_impression_share
search_click_share
search_exact_match_impression_share
search_impression_share
search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share
search_rank_lost_impression_share
search_rank_lost_top_impression_share
search_top_impression_share
top_impression_percentage
units_sold
value_per_all_conversions
value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date
value_per_conversion
value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date
value_per_current_model_attributed_conversion
video_quartile_p100_rate
video_quartile_p25_rate
video_quartile_p50_rate
video_quartile_p75_rate
video_view_rate
video_views
view_through_conversions

keyword_view.resource_name

Field descriptionOutput only. The resource name of the keyword view. Keyword view resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/keywordViews/{ad_group_id}~{criterion_id}
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.ad_network_type

Field descriptionAd network type.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.AdNetworkTypeEnum.AdNetworkType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.auction_insight_domain

Field descriptionDomain (visible URL) of a participant in the Auction Insights report.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableFalse
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.click_type

Field descriptionClick type.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ClickTypeEnum.ClickType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_action

Field descriptionResource name of the conversion action.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_action_category

Field descriptionConversion action category.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ConversionActionCategoryEnum.ConversionActionCategory
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_action_name

Field descriptionConversion action name.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_adjustment

Field descriptionThis segments your conversion columns by the original conversion and conversion value versus the delta if conversions were adjusted. False row has the data as originally stated; While true row has the delta between data now and the data as originally stated. Summing the two together results post-adjustment data.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeBOOLEAN
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_attribution_event_type

Field descriptionConversion attribution event type.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ConversionAttributionEventTypeEnum.ConversionAttributionEventType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_lag_bucket

Field descriptionAn enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ConversionLagBucketEnum.ConversionLagBucket
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_or_adjustment_lag_bucket

Field descriptionAn enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion or between the impression and adjustments to the conversion.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucketEnum.ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucket
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.date

Field descriptionDate to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.day_of_week

Field descriptionDay of the week, for example, MONDAY.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.DayOfWeekEnum.DayOfWeek
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.device

Field descriptionDevice to which metrics apply.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.DeviceEnum.Device
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.external_conversion_source

Field descriptionExternal conversion source.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ExternalConversionSourceEnum.ExternalConversionSource
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.month

Field descriptionMonth as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.month_of_year

Field descriptionMonth of the year, for example, January.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.MonthOfYearEnum.MonthOfYear
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.new_versus_returning_customers

Field descriptionThis is for segmenting conversions by whether the user is a new customer or a returning customer. This segmentation is typically used to measure the impact of customer acquisition goal.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ConvertingUserPriorEngagementTypeAndLtvBucketEnum.ConvertingUserPriorEngagementTypeAndLtvBucket
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.quarter

Field descriptionQuarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.slot

Field descriptionPosition of the ad.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.SlotEnum.Slot
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.week

Field descriptionWeek as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.year

Field descriptionYear, formatted as yyyy.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeINT32
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.absolute_top_impression_percentage

Field descriptionSearch absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.active_view_cpm

Field descriptionAverage cost of viewable impressions (active_view_impressions).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.active_view_ctr

Field descriptionActive view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.active_view_impressions

Field descriptionA measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.active_view_measurability

Field descriptionThe ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.active_view_measurable_cost_micros

Field descriptionThe cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.active_view_measurable_impressions

Field descriptionThe number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.active_view_viewability

Field descriptionThe percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions

Field descriptionThe total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_rate

Field descriptionAll conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_value

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_value_per_cost

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.auction_insight_search_absolute_top_impression_percentage

Field descriptionThis metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often the ads of another participant showed in the most prominent position on the search results page. This percentage is computed only over the auctions that you appeared in the page. This metric is not publicly available.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.auction_insight_search_impression_share

Field descriptionThis metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells the percentage of impressions that another participant obtained, over the total number of impressions that your ads were eligible for. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. This metric is not publicly available.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.auction_insight_search_outranking_share

Field descriptionThis metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells the percentage of impressions that your ads outranked (showed above) another participant in the auction, compared to the total number of impressions that your ads were eligible for. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. This metric is not publicly available.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.auction_insight_search_overlap_rate

Field descriptionThis metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often another participant's ad received an impression when your ad also received an impression. This metric is not publicly available.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.auction_insight_search_position_above_rate

Field descriptionThis metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often another participant's ad was shown in a higher position than yours, when both of your ads were shown at the same page. This metric is not publicly available.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.auction_insight_search_top_impression_percentage

Field descriptionThis metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often the ads of another participant showed adjacent to the top organic search results. This percentage is computed only over the auctions that you appeared in the page. This metric is not publicly available.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cart_size

Field descriptionAverage cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cost

Field descriptionThe average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cpc

Field descriptionThe total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cpe

Field descriptionThe average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cpm

Field descriptionAverage cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cpv

Field descriptionThe average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_order_value_micros

Field descriptionAverage order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_page_views

Field descriptionAverage number of pages viewed per session.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_time_on_site

Field descriptionTotal duration of all sessions (in seconds) / number of sessions. Imported from Google Analytics.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.bounce_rate

Field descriptionPercentage of clicks where the user only visited a single page on your site. Imported from Google Analytics.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.clicks

Field descriptionThe number of clicks.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions

Field descriptionThe number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_from_interactions_rate

Field descriptionConversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_value

Field descriptionThe value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_value_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_value_per_cost

Field descriptionThe value of conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_micros

Field descriptionThe sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionCost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_per_all_conversions

Field descriptionThe cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_per_conversion

Field descriptionThe cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion

Field descriptionThe cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_device_conversions

Field descriptionConversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_device_conversions_value_micros

Field descriptionThe sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionCross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionCross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_revenue_micros

Field descriptionCross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_units_sold

Field descriptionCross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.ctr

Field descriptionThe number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions

Field descriptionShows how your historic conversions data would look under the attribution model you've currently selected. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions_from_interactions_rate

Field descriptionCurrent model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction

Field descriptionThe value of current model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions_value

Field descriptionThe value of current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions_value_per_cost

Field descriptionThe value of current model attributed conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.engagement_rate

Field descriptionHow often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.engagements

Field descriptionThe number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.gmail_forwards

Field descriptionThe number of times the ad was forwarded to someone else as a message.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.gmail_saves

Field descriptionThe number of times someone has saved your Gmail ad to their inbox as a message.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.gmail_secondary_clicks

Field descriptionThe number of clicks to the landing page on the expanded state of Gmail ads.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.gross_profit_margin

Field descriptionGross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionGross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.historical_creative_quality_score

Field descriptionThe creative historical quality score.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeENUM
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.historical_landing_page_quality_score

Field descriptionThe quality of historical landing page experience.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeENUM
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.historical_quality_score

Field descriptionThe historical quality score.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.historical_search_predicted_ctr

Field descriptionThe historical search predicted click through rate (CTR).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeENUM
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.impressions

Field descriptionCount of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.interaction_event_types

Field descriptionThe types of payable and free interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeENUM
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.InteractionEventTypeEnum.InteractionEventType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedTrue

metrics.interaction_rate

Field descriptionHow often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.interactions

Field descriptionThe number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionLead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionLead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_revenue_micros

Field descriptionLead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_units_sold

Field descriptionLead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.orders

Field descriptionOrders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.percent_new_visitors

Field descriptionPercentage of first-time sessions (from people who had never visited your site before). Imported from Google Analytics.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.phone_calls

Field descriptionNumber of offline phone calls.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.revenue_micros

Field descriptionRevenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_absolute_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7501826 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_budget_lost_impression_share

Field descriptionThe estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_budget_lost_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_click_share

Field descriptionThe number of clicks you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of clicks you were eligible to receive. Note: Search click share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_exact_match_impression_share

Field descriptionThe impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_impression_share

Field descriptionThe impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_rank_lost_impression_share

Field descriptionThe estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_rank_lost_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe impressions you've received among the top ads compared to the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive among the top ads. Note: Search top impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Top ads are generally above the top organic results, although they may show below the top organic results on certain queries.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.top_impression_percentage

Field descriptionThe percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.units_sold

Field descriptionUnits sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_all_conversions

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_conversion

Field descriptionThe value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_current_model_attributed_conversion

Field descriptionThe value of current model attributed conversions divided by the number of the conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.video_quartile_p100_rate

Field descriptionPercentage of impressions where the viewer watched all of your video.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.video_quartile_p25_rate

Field descriptionPercentage of impressions where the viewer watched 25% of your video.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.video_quartile_p50_rate

Field descriptionPercentage of impressions where the viewer watched 50% of your video.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.video_quartile_p75_rate

Field descriptionPercentage of impressions where the viewer watched 75% of your video.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.video_view_rate

Field descriptionThe number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.video_views

Field descriptionThe number of times your video ads were viewed.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.view_through_conversions

Field descriptionThe total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse